Team of the Chair of Continuum Mechanics

Here you will find the contact details of all contact persons on one page, structured according to their area of responsibility.
[Photo: fauxels (pexels)]

Head of Chair

Technical Staff

Doctoral Researchers

Former Professors (chronologically):
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h. c. Wolfgang Ehlers
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans Bufler
Former Doctoral Researchers (chronologically):
Further (alphabetically):
  • Dr. Ehsan Ghobadi
  • Nicole Karich
  • Josef Katzmann, M. Sc.
  • Jana Musialak, M. Sc.
  • Patrick Schröder, M. Sc.
  • Miloš Simeunović, M. Sc.
  • Dr.-Ing. Rakulan Sivanesapillai
  • Tanja Stockburger
  • Marlon Suditsch, M. Sc.
  • Dr.-Ing. Kianoosh Taghizadeh
  • David Uribe, M. Sc.
  • Dr. Johnny Valbuena Soler
  • Junxiang Wang, M. Sc.
To the top of the page