Staff of the Chair of Continuum Mechanics

Here you will find the contact details of all contact persons on one page, structured according to their area of responsibility.

Head of Chair


Technical Staff


Scientific Staff

Former Professors (chronologically):

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr. h. c. Wolfgang Ehlers

  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans Bufler

Former Doctoral Researchers (chronologically):

Further (alphabetically):

  • Nicole Karich
  • Miloš Simeunović, M. Sc.
To the top of the page